RPO FAQ Left

How can RPO help you?

FAQ

Why Hays Talent Solutions RPO Left

Über uns

RPO Essentials Left

Starting small?

RPO buyers guide right block

Contact us Left

Recruitment process outsourcing RPO

LÖSUNGEN FÜR FESTE MITARBEITER

Sie müssen Mitarbeiter motivieren, Fachkräfte finden, Talente binden, Weiterbildung fördern und Ihre Unternehmenskultur nach außen tragen – damit haben Sie mehr als genug zu tun. Wir möchten Sie unterstützen. 

Wenn Sie uns mit der Personalbeschaffung beauftragen, bekommen Sie die passenden Mitarbeiter zur richtigen Zeit. Wir sind seit 1969 erfolgreich in der Personalbeschaffung tätig und entwickeln seit über 20 Jahren maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden vor Ort. Beauftragen Sie uns doch einfach mit der Talentsuche. Wir machen Ihnen passende Vorschläge. 

Was ist RPO?

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Rekrutierungsprozesse für festangestellte Mitarbeiter komplett oder teilweise an einen externen Dienstleister auslagern.

Wir werden Teil Ihres Teams, arbeiten mit Personalverantwortlichen im Namen Ihres Unternehmens und kümmern uns um alles rund um die Anwerbung von Talenten. Wir bieten Ihnen alle Vorteile und Fachkenntnisse eines Unternehmens, bei dem es ausschließlich um die Rekrutierung der besten Mitarbeiter geht.

Ob beim gesamten Einstellungsprozess oder nur einem Teil davon – wir unterstützen Sie genau dort, wo Sie uns brauchen:

RPO FAQ Left

How can RPO help you?

FAQ

Why Hays Talent Solutions RPO Left

What sets us apart?

RPO Essentials Left

Starting small?

RPO buyers guide right block

Contact us Left

Questions?

Recruitment process outsourcing RPO

RECRUITMENT PROCESS OUTSOURCING (RPO)

Permanent workforce solutions

You're motivator of the masses, sourcer of the skilled, treasurer of the talent, leader of the learning, curator of the culture. 

You have enough on your plate. Let us lighten the load. 

Outsourcing your recruitment to us provides you access to the right people at the right time. We've been recruiting experts since 1969, and we've been onsite at our clients providing dedicated solutions for over 20 years. So why not run your talent challenges by us and see what we recommend?

How does RPO work?

Recruitment process outsourcing, or RPO, is when you transfer all or part of your permanent recruitment to an external provider. 

We become part of your team, working with hiring managers, under your brand, within your culture, to handle all things related to talent acquisition. Providing you with all the benefits and expertise of a company whose sole business is accessing the best talent.

This could cover all or just part of the recruitment life cycle, supporting you where and when you need it:

Use our free online interactive tool to help improve your organisation's candidate experience. Complete the assessment to get your candidate experience score and bespoke recommendations. Start the survey.